[Album] DJ Khaled - We Global (2008)

01. Standing On The Mountain Top (Feat. Ace Hood & Pooh Bear)
02. Go Hard (Feat. Kanye West & T-Pain)
03. Out Here Grindin' (Feat. Akon, Rick Ross, Lil' Boosie, Trick Daddy, Ace Hood & Plies)
04. Go Ahead (Feat. Fabolous, Rick Ross, Flo Rida, Fat Joe & Lloyd)
05. I'm On (Feat. Nas)
06. Red Light (Feat. The Game)
07. We Global (Feat. Trey Songz, Fat Joe & Ray J)
08. She's Fine (Feat. Sean Paul, Missy Elliot & Busta Rhymes)
09. Final Warning (Feat. Rock City, Ace Hood, Blood Raw, Bali, Lil Scrappy, Shawty Lo, Brisco & Bun B)
10. Fuck The Other Side (Feat. Trick Daddy & DunkRydas)
11. Bullet (Feat. Rick Ross & Baby Cham)
12. Blood Money (Feat. Rick Ross, Brisco, Ace Hood & Birdman)
13. Defend Dade (Feat. Pitbull & Casely)

Download Link

0 comentários: