[Album] 2Pac - All Eyez on Me One (1996)

01. Ambitionz Az a Ridah
02. All Bout U (Feat. Nate Dogg, Outlawz, Dru Down)
03. Skandalouz (Feat Nate Dogg)
04. Got My Mind Made Up (Feat Dat Nigga Daz)
05. How Do You Want It (Feat Jojo the Elf)
06. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted (Feat Snoop Dogg)
07. No More Pain
08. Heartz of Men
09. Life Goes On
10. Only God Can Judge Me (Feat Rappin' 4-Tay)
11. Tradin War Stories (Feat C-Bo)
12. California Love (Remix) (Feat Dr. Dre)
13. I Ain't Mad at Cha (Feat Danny Ray)
14. What'z Ya Phone No. (Feat Danny Ray)

01. Can't C Me (Feat George Clinton)
02. Shorty Wanna Be a Thug
03. Holla at Me
04. Wonda Why They Call U Bitch
05. When We Ride
06. Thug Passion (Feat Jewell)
07. Picture Me Rollin' (Feat Big Syke)
08. Check Out Time (Feat Big Syke)
09. Ratha Be Ya Nigga (Feat Richie Rich)
10. All Eyez on Me (Feat Big Syke)
11. Run tha Streetz (Feat Michel'le)
13. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find

Download Link

0 comentários: