[Album] 2Pac - Loyal To The Game (2004)

01. Soldier Like Me (Feat. Eminem) (A.K.A. Return Of The Soulja)
02. The Uppercut (Feat. Edi & Noble Of The Outlawz)
03. Out On Bail
04. Ghetto Gospel (Feat. Elton John)
05. Black Cotton (Feat. Eminem & Kastro & Noble Of The Outlawz)
06. Loyal To The Game (Feat. G-Unit)
07. Thugs Get Lonely Too (Feat. Nate Dogg)
08. N.I.G.G.A. (Feat. Jadakiss) (Never Ignorant About Getting Goals Accomplished)
09. Who Do You Love
10. Crooked Nigga Too
11. Don't You Trust Me (Feat. Dido)
12. Hennessey (Feat. Obie Trice)
13. Thug 4 Life
14. Po Nigga Blues (Scott Storch Remix) (Feat. Ron Isley) (Bonus Track)
15. Hennessey (Red Spyda Remix) (Feat. Edi & Sleepy Brown) (Bonus Track)
16. Crooked Nigga Too (Raphael Saadiq Remix) (Bonus Track)
17. Loyal To The Game (DJ Quik Remix) (Feat. Big Syke) (Bonus Track)

Download Link

0 comentários: