[Album] DJ Khaled - We The Best (2007)

01. Intro (We The Best) (Feat. Rick Ross)
02. The Movement (Skit) (Feat. K Foxx)
03. We Takin' Over (Feat. T.I., Akon, BirdMan, Lil' Wayne, Fat Joe & Rick Ross)
04. Brown Paper Bag (Feat. Young Jeezy, Juelz Santana, Rick Ross, Fat Joe & Lil' Wayne)
05. I'm So Hood (Feat. T-Pain, Trick Daddy, Rick Ross & Plies)
06. Before The Solution (Feat. Beanie Sigel & Pooh Bear)
07. I'm From The Ghetto (Feat. The Game, Jadakiss, Trick Daddy & Dre)
08. Hit 'Em Up (Feat. Bun B & Paul Wall)
09. S On My Chest (Feat. Lil' Wayne & Birdman)
10. Bitch I'm From Dade County (Feat. Trick Daddy, Trina, Rick Ross, Brisco, Flo Rida, C-Ride & Dre)
11. The Originators (Feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
12. New York (Feat. Jadakiss, Ja Rule & Fat Joe)

Download Link

0 comentários: