[Mixtape] Nate Dogg - Eternal Legend [2011]

01. DJ September 7th and DJ Age Intro
02. I Got Luv (DJ Numbawun Remix)
03. There Dey Go (DJ Numbawun Remix)
04. Can't Deny It (Feat. Fabolous)
05. Boss Life (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
06. Where I'm From (Feat. Dr Dre & Game)
07. Tha Hardest (Feat. Kurupt)
08. Get Up (Feat. Eve)
09. Dollar Dollar Bill
10. Big Pimpin (Feat. Tha Dogg Pound & Snoop Dogg)
11. Deez Nutz (Feat. Dr Dre & Daz)
12. Lay Low (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Butch Cassidy)
13. Eastside Ridahz (Feat. The Eastsidaz)
14. I Need A Light (Feat. Warren G)
15. Regulate (Feat. Warren G)
16. Been A Long Time (Feat. Xzibit)
17. Your Wife (Feat. Dr Dre)
18. Because I Got A Girl
19. Where I Wanna Be (Feat. Shade Sheist)
20. Tha Streets (Feat. WC)
21. Oh No (Feat. Mos Def & Pharoahe Monch)
22. Indo Smoke (Feat. Mista Grimm & Warren G)
23. Ain't No Fun (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Kurupt & Warren G)
24. Nah Nah Nah (Feat. E-40)
25. You Make My High Come Down (Feat. Chico & Coolwadda)
26. Bitches Ain't Shit (Feat. Lil Jon & Snoop Dogg)
27. Shake That (Feat. Eminem)
28. How Long Will They Mourn Me (Feat. 2Pac)
29. Xxplosive (Feat. Kurupt & Hittman)
30. DJ September 7th and DJ Age Outro
31. I Got Luv (DJ Numbawun Remix)
32. Dr Dre (Feat. Nate Dogg & Snoop Dogg) - There Dey Go (DJ Numbawun Remix)

Download Link:

0 comentários: