[Album] Birdman (2002)

01. Fly In Any Weather (feat. Jazze Pha)
02. Ms. Bird Pageant Part. I (Skit)
03. Ms. Bird (feat. Mannie Fresh)
04. I Got To (feat. Lil Wayne & Tateeze)
05. Never Had Nothin' (feat. Lac)
06. Baby, You Can Do It (feat. Toni Braxton)
07. Mrs. Bird Live from Superdome (Skit)
08. What Happened to That Boy (feat. Clipse)
09. On The Rocks (feat. D-Boyz & Jazze Pha)
10. How It Be (feat. Jermaine Dupri & TQ)
11. Heads Up (feat. D-Boyz)
12. Hustlas, Pimps & Thugs (feat. 8Ball, Jazze Pha & TQ)
13. Fly Away (feat. TQ)
14. Say It Ain't So (feat. Boo & Gotti, Mannie Fresh, Keith Murray & Mikkey)
15. Ms. Bird Pageant Part. III (Skit)
16. Do That... (feat. P. Diddy, Mannie Fresh & Tateeze)
17. Ice Cold (feat. TQ & Jazze Pha)
18. Ms. Bird Pageant Part. IIII
19. Ghetto Life (feat. TQ, Cam'ron & Lil Wayne)
20. Keeps Spinnin (feat. Gilly, Mannie Fresh, Mikkey, Petey Pablo, Stone, T.I., TQ, Wolf)

Download Link:

0 comentários: