[Album] Snoop Dogg - R&G (Rhythm And Gagsta: The Masterpiece) (2004)

01. (Intro) I Love to Give You Light
02. Bang Out
03. Drop Like It's Hot (Feat Pharell)
04. Can I Get a Flicc Witchu (Feat. Bootsy Collins)
05. Ups & Downs (Feat. Bee Gees)
06. The Bidness
07. Snoop D.O. Double G
08. Let's Get Blown (Feat. Pharrell)
09. Step Yo Game Up (Feat. Lil Jon, Trina)
10. Perfect (Feat. Charlie Wilson, Pharrell)
11. WBALLZ (Interlude)
12. Fresh Pair of Panties On
13. Promise I
14. Oh No (Feat 50 Cent)
15. Can U Control Yo Hoe (Feat. Soopafly)
16. Signs (Feat Chalie Wilson And Justin Timberlake)
17. I'm Threw Witchu (Feat. Soopafly)
18. Pass It Pass It
19. Girl Like U (Feat. Nelly)
20. No Thang On Me (Feat. Bootsy Collins)

Download Link:

0 comentários: