[Mixtape] The Game - The R.E.D. Files

01. Bang Along (Prod. By Kanye West)
02. Gangstas Ride (Feat. Jaz-O) (Prod. Jaz-O)
03. I'm So Wavy (Jay-Z Diss) (Prod. By The Internz)
04. Pussy Monsters (Feat. Ludacris) (Prod. By Scott Storch)
05. Flashback Memories (Feat. Raekwon)
06. Better On The Otherside (Feat. Diddy & Chris Brown) (Prod. By Dj Khalil)
07. Superman (Prod. By Just Blaze)
08. Hustlers Dream (Feat. Anthony Hamilton) (Prod. By Dre & Vidal)
09. Mafia Music (Remix) (Feat. Ja Rule, Fat Joe & Rick Ross) (Prod. By The Inkredi
10. Red Magic (Feat. Lil' Wayne) (Prod. By Cool & Dre)
11. Enemy (Feat. Wyclef Jean & Damian Marley) (Prod. Scott Storch)
12. Creepin' (Revised) (Feat. Ludacris & Chamillionaire) (Prod. By Dj Montay
13. Through My Eyes (Demo Version)
14. All My Life (Feat. Lil' Wayne & Jay Rock)(Prod. By Cool & Dre)
15. Number One
16. No Love (Feat. Twista)
17. Camera Phone (Original) (Feat. Ne-Yo)(Prod. By Cool & Dre)

Download Link

0 comentários: